Kantor Center for the Study of Contemporary European Jewry


Executive Board


Adv. Arie Zuckerman, European Jewish Fund (Chairman of the Executive Board)

Prof. Leo Corry, Dean of the Faculty of Humanities

Prof. Dina Porat, Head of the Kantor Center

Dr. Simcha Goldin, Head of the Goldstein-Goren Diaspora Research Center



Academic Legal Board


Prof. Yoram Dinstein, Chairperson of the Board, Former President of TAU

Prof. Daphne Barak-Erez, Supreme Court Justice

Mr. Elyakim Rubinstein, Supreme Court Justice

Adv. Irit Kohn, President of the International Association of Jewish Lawyers and Jurists